wholenote publishing

Tune In! SongbookTune In! Audio CD


Thirty contemporary and progressive congregational worship songs compiled into a songbook by the members of Brunswick Uniting Church. Designed specifically for a busy worship environment.

Format: Spiral bound Songbook (PVG)
Catalogue Number: BUC0001CD
Tracks: 30
Length: 65 minutes
RRP: AU$15

Recordings or all 30 songs contained within Tune In! Songbook. All recordings contain simple arrangements to help you learn the songs. All musicians featured on the CD are members of Brunswick Uniting Church.

To purchase Tune In! go to the Tune In! Online Store.

Tune In! Songbook details can be found here.

Licensing arrangements can be made through:LicenSing


Click on a title to see more information, lyrics, sample music notation and a sample recording of the audio reference CD.

# Title Songwriters
1 Alive In Me Sheree Anderson / Dave Brown
2 All Will Finish Well Dave Brown
3 Can You See God Matthew Lees
4 Community Dave Brown
5 Cover Us With Love Elaine Loukes
6 Dare To Dream Elaine Loukes
7 Father Of Earth, Mother of Sea Dave Brown
8 Forgive Us Now Dave Brown
9 God Is Walking In The Garden Dave Brown
10 The God That I Know Sheree Anderson / Dave Brown
11 God’s Mercy Sheree Anderson
12 A Grain Of Wheat Sheree Anderson
13 Hail The Fisherfolk Dave Brown
14 Hosanna Dave Brown
15 In the Shape Of A Cross Dave Brown
16 Invitation Shawn Whelan
17 Isaiah 61(The Spirit of the Lord) Elaine Loukes
18 Jesus Is Waiting Dave Brown
19 Kingdom Come Matthew Lees
20 Longing Elaine Loukes
21 Making Things New Sheree Anderson
22 May You Go Well Dave Brown
23 Our God Who Weeps Kate Scull
24 Peace In Our Time Dave Brown
25 Save Us In The Time Of Trial Shawn Whelan
26 Shepherd Of The Night Elaine Loukes
27 Tune In! Natalie Sims
28 A Vision Strong Shawn Whelan
29 We Will Sing A New Song Dave Brown
30 Your Abundant Life Dave Brown


Home | Services | Publications | About | Store | Contact Copyright © 2013
Wholenote Publishing